2020 Wedding Shows

Want to meet me and a whole host of other fabulous wedding suppliers? Then you are in luck! I'm booked to attend a number of fairs this year where we can meet, go through my portfolio and chat about your wedding plans.

Sunday 5th January - Cheltenham Town Hall. 11am-3pm

Sunday 2nd February - Stonehouse Court Hotel. 11am - 3:30pm

Sunday 16th February - De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel. 11am-3pm

Sunday 15th March - UWE Exhibition Centre. Bristol. 11am - 3pm

Sunday 29th March - ICC Newport. 11am - 3pm POSTPONED

Sunday 5th April. Cardiff City Hall. 11am - 3pm POSTPONED

Sunday 17th May - Tracy Park Nr Bath. 11am - 3pm POSTPONED

Sunday 6th September. Cheltenham Town Hall. 11am - 3pm POSTPONED

Sunday 20th September. Cardiff City Hall. 11am - 3pm CANCELLED

Sunday 4th October. Cheltenham Racecourse. 11am - 3:30pm

Sunday 18th October. Celtic Manor, Cardiff 11am - 3pm POSTPONED

If you can't make any of these dates and would still like to meet me and chat weddings, drop me a line and we can arrange something that suits you.

Want to meet up?